Ludivine M.'s journal

Publié le par seconde 3 lycée René Cassin

For my last holiday,I travelled in Africa.My family and I had saved up for this year to do it.We had flown out of orly to kenay.During all this year I got all worked up because I love travelling behind me,there were two English teenagers,they looked friendly so I brought up a topic.The jet lag lasted just 1hour.The  climat was unbearable,I downed enough wine water.When we arrived on the hotel I just wanna shower and to top it all off our bed was not ready.I gazed at landscape,it was so amazing,you can't fatthom it.The day were breathtahing,all was beautiful,I hit the town and when Iarrived in my room,I crashed in bed.I made friends along the way and I was squirming because,they kept touching me and looked at me in a strange way,I think they did because I couldn't stop smiling.Our trip was over in a snap,I'm sad,they were very funny.We made it to South Africa,where we took the plane to fly in to Orly.Out-of-the-blue behind me,I saw the 2teenagers,cassie and mike and we tolked about our amazing holiday.

Publié dans Our articles

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
The 2de 8 couldn't get your entry in time for the vote. <br /> <br /> PS: Print the text another colour: there's too little contrast and what you wrote can hardly be read!
Répondre